Back in the Blogosphere

So it’s been almost exactly one year since my last post.
A lot has transpired in that year as I’m sure you can imagine!
So why did I stop blogging? Well I took an extended pause to focus on My super active boy and life just kinda took over.
To be honest I didn’t really feel inspired that much either.

But now I’m back, and hoping I can re-energize my little corner of the internet.

20131108-121411.jpg

Oh and we have a new addition – here is Mr.M! A strapping young lad at just under four months old. Check out the hair on this lil dude!

So bear with me while I get back into blogging mode and hope you enjoy following our new adventures as a family of four.

Leave a Reply

