Gettin My Gourmet Groove On: Banana-Fruity-Flaxy Loaf

baked goodness thats good for the tummy too

Yeah so I was def. in a muffin mood so I adapted my banana muffin recipe to make a loaf.  For my first loaf I think it turned out pretty well!

Bananas, some frozen berries, not too much sugar, whole wheat flour, flax seeds, coupla eggs, melted butter, baking soda/powder.

Throw into pan, bake at 350 for just under an hour.

Fine…I made muffins out of the same mixture too…I had extra!

2 Comments to “Gettin My Gourmet Groove On: Banana-Fruity-Flaxy Loaf”

  1. Ok…WHEN do you have time to cook these fabulous creations? I can barely make a peanut butter sandwich. Thanks for the great ideas. They all look delish!

    • Hi J! First of all you are a WORKING mama which I don’t know how you do while being such a supermama to Baby S! Im not working right now so therefore I have some time to try out new recipes 😉 however anything I try usually involves minimal prep and oven cooking so as to be easy/time efficient!!! glad you like 🙂

Leave a Reply

